Bleach: Soul Society

by LordEspada
Bleach: Soul Society
BLN 2021 | PVE / PVP | 30+ Classes | Frequent Updates
ID:2671578
 
https://challonge.com/SSWT4

Only three more days to get registered!

WHEN: Saturday, April 17th, 2021

1pm PST | 2pm MST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | 8pm GMT


1st Place: Custom 30x30 house with NPCs and 250 million XP.

2nd Place: 100 million XP.

3rd Place: 50 million XP.


Be sure to sign up / use your in-game-name on Challonge so we know who you are.


To receive your participation prize, you must complete your part of the tournament and be online during prize distribution after the tournament ends.


All participants will receive 10 million XP as a reward for participating in the tournament.